Blox Fruits Wiki

Hi there! If you're new to this wiki (or fandom) and plan on making an account, please check out our Rules page, for information on new accounts and some rules to follow.

READ MORE

Blox Fruits Wiki
Advertisement


Information

The Blox Fruit Dealer is a shop NPC. It is one of the three main sources to get Blox Fruits, the others being Blox Fruits Dealer Cousin and just finding them.

Blox Fruits can either be bought with Money (RobloxScreenShot20201108 115055603.png) or Robux (Robux.png) from the Blox Fruit Dealer. The Blox Fruit Dealer can have a minimum of 3 fruits on stock at any given moment (including Bomb and Spike), with each fruit having a different chance to appear. A player can buy any fruit that is on stock an unlimited number of times, although it will automatically replace any fruit you already have equipped. Fruits bought with Money are expendable, and will be lost when replaced by eating or buying a fruit.

Fruits can always be bought with Robux, regardless of whether or not they're in stock. When bought with Robux, you are permanently able to equip said fruit, even if it is not in the current Stock.

Time Zones:

North American Stock Change Times
Pacific Time 1 AM 5 AM 9 AM 1 PM 5 PM 9 PM
Mountain Time 2 AM 6 AM 10 AM 2 PM 6 PM 10 PM
Central Time 3 AM 7 AM 11 AM 3 PM 7 PM 11 PM
Eastern Time 4 AM 8 AM 12 PM 4 PM 8 PM 12 AM


Advertisement